Contact

    Contact    Bestuur

Het bestuur van PUUR Poporkest:

NaamFunctie Mailadres
Kees CastelijnsPenningmeester Penningmeester@puurpoporkest.nl
Twan BruursBestuurslid Twan@puurpoporkest.nl
Wim MichielsBestuurslid Wim@puurpoporkest.nl
Willy PeijsBestuurslid Willy@puurpoporkest.nl
Jolanda SchildersBestuurslid Jolanda@puurpoporkest.nl

Of stuur een mail aan het hele bestuur via bestuur@puurpoporkest.nl.